Oak Hollow Golf Academy was given the distinction as a “2011 Play Golf America Top 100 Performer” in the nation by the PGA of America and were recognized for this achievement at the 2012 Carolinas PGA Section Winter Education Teaching Seminar. We hope that you will come out to join us in one of our many Get Golf Ready Sessions for 2021 and “Catch the Excitement of Playing Better Golf”.

Click on the event below to register.

Get Golf Ready Level 1 – 5 Days
March 19, 20, 21, 25 & 26 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 1 – 5 Days
April 8, 9, 15. 16 & 17 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 1.5 – 5 Days
April 29, 30, May 1, 8 & 9 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 1 – 5 Days
May 22, 23, 24, 29 & 30 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 2 – 5 Days
July 1, 2, 3, 8 & 9 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 1 – 5 Days
July 16, 17, 18, 23 & 24 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 1.5 – 5 Days
August 20, 21, 22, 28 & 29 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 1 – 5 Days
September 9, 10, 11, 16 & 17 5:45-7:00

Get Golf Ready Level 1 – 5 Days
September 30, October  1, 2, 7 & 8 5:30-6:45

Give us 5 days and we’ll give you a sport for a lifetime!

Register by clicking on the event you would like to attend. Note that currently this is only registration for each specific event and payment will be due at the golf course based on the package you would like for your junior golfer. Please also be aware that we are only able to receive payment by cash or check.

The following is a list of current classes that will be expanded based on demand. We will also add weekday classes back to the schedule on Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:00-5:30pm in January. Please keep checking back for updated class schedules.

All Levels
Saturday, February 3 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, February 5 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, February 6 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, February 10 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, February 12 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, February 13 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, February 17 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, February 19 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, February 20 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, February 24 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, February 26 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, February 27 4:00-5:30

All Levels 
Saturday, March 2 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, March 4 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, March 5 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, March 9 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, March 11 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, March 12 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, March 16 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, March 18 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, March 19 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, March 23 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, March 25 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, March 26 4:00-5:30

All Levels 
Saturday, March 30 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, April 1 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, April 2 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, April 6 30 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, April 8 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, April 9 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, April 13 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, April 15 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, April 16 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, April 20 30 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, April 22 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, April 23 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, April 27 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, April 29 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, April 30 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, May 4 9:00-10:30

All Levels
Monday, May 6 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Tuesday, May 7 4:00-5:30

All Levels
Saturday, May 11 9:00-10:30

 

Additional links and classes to be added soon

 

Future events will be listed, if we are unable to get the full registration site from the US Kids Golf Academy. 

Junior Academy Brochure